Kindergarten News

Dear Parents,

Well, here we are nearing the last day of school…  the closing of one door and the opening of another!

Let me begin by saying “Thanks” to all of you for helping your child at home this year. The children have grown so much and each one is now ready to meet the challenges of next year.

Thanks to all of the parents that have spent time helping in the classroom or making things for our class.  I couldn’t have done it without you!

And lastly, and most importantly, to every one of my students… to each child with whom I have spent and shared the last ten months of my life, I say “Thanks”.

Thanks kids,
for the love,
for the memories,
for the learning!

To my students, I say thanks, for when I teach, I also learn. We have grown together.

Let your child know that he or she is loved every day. And thank you for allowing me to be your child’s kindergarten teacher!

Sincerely,
Mrs. Deborah Black

Leave a comment